The basics

I hate this, “welcome to the blog world” or “this is all about me!” type of introduction blog posts.  

I am a short, happy kind of person who really enjoys being with others, working with children and hangin’ out with my Bullseye.

Image

 

My husband and I recently built a house in April of 2012 right after our 2 year anniversary!  We couldn’t be any happier.

In January of 2011 I was diagnosed with something called PCOS. I basically have all the symptoms..uncontrollable weight gain, acne (hello being 12!), excess body hair, terrible periods and no ovulation.  I’ve done numerous “easy” medicated rounds of treatments to no avail.  We are going on year two and still have hope.  We know somehow, someway the good Lord will bring us a baby.  

We just know it.

Leave a Reply

